Member

Ph. D.

Jeon, Jae Hyun ()

• Email : sunguy@kaist.ac.kr
• Research Interests
- Machine Learning
- Deep Learning
- Medical Image Classification

Lee, Hakmin (й)

• Email : zpqlam12@kaist.ac.kr
• Homepage : https://sites.google.com/view/hakminlee
• Research Interests
- Face Recognition
- Deep Learning

Lee, Sangmin (̻)

• Email : sangmin.lee@kaist.ac.kr
• Homepage : https://sites.google.com/view/sangmin-lee
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning
- Video Analysis

Lee, HongJoo (ȫ)

• Email : dlghdwn008@kaist.ac.kr
• Homepage : https://sites.google.com/view/hongjoo-lee/home
• Research Interests
- Facial Landmark Detection
- Facial Analysis

Kim, Seongyeop (輺) (IVY лǥ)

• Email : seongyeop@kaist.ac.kr
• Homepage : https://syk1052.github.io/
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Park, SungJune (ڼ)

• Email : sungjune-p@kaist.ac.kr
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Yu, Youngjoon ()

• Email : greatday@kaist.ac.kr
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Kim, Yeongyun (迬)

• Email : yeongyun.kim@kaist.ac.kr
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Hong, Joanna (ȫȳ)

• Email : joanna2587@kaist.ac.kr
• Homepage : https://joannahong.github.io/
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Kim, Minsu (μ)

• Email : ms.k@kaist.ac.kr
• Homepage : https://sites.google.com/view/ms-dot-k
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Lee, Byung Kwan (̺)

• Email : leebk@kaist.ac.kr
• Homepage : https://sites.google.com/view/deepvisionresearcher
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Kim, Junho (ȣ)

• Email : arkimjh@kaist.ac.kr
• Homepage : https://jhkim0911.github.io/
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Kim, Hyun Jun ()

• Email : kimhj709@kaist.ac.kr
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Kim, Taeheon ()

• Email : eetaekim@kaist.ac.kr
• Homepage : https://sites.google.com/view/taeheonkim
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Choi, Jeongsoo ()

• Email : jeongsoo.choi@kaist.ac.kr
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Park, Se Jin (ڼ)

• Email : jinny960812@kaist.ac.kr
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Yeo, Jeong Hun ()

• Email : sedne246@kaist.ac.kr
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Master

Kim, Chae Won (ä)

• Email : chaewonkim@kaist.ac.kr
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Han, Jongwook ()

• Email : jong-wook.han@kaist.ac.kr
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Godiva, Bella

• Email : bellagodiva@kaist.ac.kr
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

• Email : yeonju7.kim@kaist.ac.kr
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

ż

• Email : ssbin0914@kaist.ac.kr
• Research Interests
- Deep Learning

Staff

Lee, Su Jung(̼ )

• Email : suyah78@kaist.ac.kr

Kang, Yunhee ( )

• Email : kang62@kaist.ac.kr